Customer Satisfaction

Contact Us

Pac CNC

toll free: 1.866.498.3956

phone: 616.288.3389

fax: 616.288.3169

Email: stamping@paccnc.com

Pac CNC, Inc:

4045 Remembrance Rd NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49534

Roger Hoogewind

President

rlhoogewind@paccnc.com


Dave Ekkel

Business Development

dekkel@paccnc.com

616-550-5483


Randy Hoogewind

Business Manager/Purchasing/Finance

rrhoogewind@paccnc.com


Steve Jongsma

General Manager

sjjongsma@paccnc.com


Scott Morgan

Quality Manager

samorgan@paccnc.com


Karen Morgan

Scheduling

kmorgan@paccnc.com

Request a Quote